What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

TONY’S KITCHEN 630 Airpark Rd suite e, Napa, CA 94558 – italian-restaurant alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 53 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Napa dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. TONY’S KITCHEN is geopend van 7:30 AM until 3 PM.TONY’S KITCHEN latitude: 38.218489 – Longitude: -122.2673171

Kantooruren TONY’S KITCHEN:
Friday: 7:30 AM–3 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 7:30 AM–3 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 7:30 AM–3 PM
Wednesday: 7:30 AM–3 PM
Thursday: 7:30 AM–3 PM

Website: Sociale Profielen:

Options de service:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Quick bite
  • Wine
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • NFC mobile payments

Menu:places.singleplatform.com

TONY’S KITCHEN Images:

Vous trouverez ici TONY’S KITCHEN auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

TONY’S KITCHEN Menu

Locatie informatie

TONY’S KITCHEN reviews:

Angie Aguirre
7 months ago
Not too many dining options near the airport parkway but Tony’s was quick and easy. I ordered the chicken strips with fries but upgrades my fries to garlic, the best decision I ever made. The portion was alot bigger than expected and the food was hot. Loved the customer service, staff was very friendly. Made it easy to order takeout.
T Sweeney
5 months ago
Great hole-in-the-wall kinda place. I ordered the scrambled eggs with chorizo, jalapeños, potatoes, their salsa. I probably left something out that they included in the breakfast. It was fantastic! Toast was good, but wish they had jam to …
Mike Venegas
4 months ago
There aren’t many places to go to eat around the new area by the Napa Airport… but you have to try Tony’s Kitchen! The food is over the top Amazing with both portions and great tasting flavor. This is a little diamond in the rough…
Cameron Woodbridge
6 months ago
What a great find! Best burger I’ve had I some time. A simple home style char-broiled burger…just how I like it! And the fries were perfectly done. I’ll be back for sure!
WolfK9Krisz
4 months ago
Delicious food, fair prices, fantastic service. Little bistro in a commercial area that I go to every day for lunch.
Brian Ramos
6 months ago
Decent lunch with a weird mix of Italian/Mexican. It’s usually good for a bite if your group doesn’t know what they want.
Judith Justice
a year ago
Had the chilaquiles and breakfast burrito. The burrito was good and the chilaquiles were phenomenal with the green salsa. Tony was very friendly and accommodating with our infant and dog. There is indoor and outdoor seating, clean …
Sam Forma
a year ago
Everything ive had so far is excellent. The chefs professional pedegree is stellar and it shows. Very casual environment, hearty portions, focused primarily on serving the many surround businesses. Excellent place to get lunch.
Jaquan Redd
2 months ago
Never been there but sounds like a great place going there immediately
Blake Russo
2 years ago
Got here early morning to stop for bathroom and food my steak burrito was really good and we were served fast probably because we were first customer. Definitely recommend eating here.
Kip Abell
3 years ago
Pretty good food, but a little pricey. Definitely a good choice if you work in the immediate area.
Rommely Santana
3 years ago
This place is awesome, it’s perfect to have lunch, don’t forget to get the garlic fries those are the best
Itzel Ambriz
a year ago
Close to work & they offer great food and service! Marco always goes that extra mile for his clients!
Raymundo Cortes
2 years ago
I love, specially, the bbq pork sandwich. Is amazing
michelle p
2 years ago
Best Quesadilla! Fresh veggies and very friendly.
Adam Holt
a year ago
House burger is On point ,and outstanding service
Linda Stoeppelman
3 years ago
Best burger, grilled chicken sandwich and fries.
HOMELESS NO MORE Tolljuh1st
3 years ago
Best foods at good prices, will visit frequently.
Ricardo Robledo
3 years ago
Very good customer service and food is delicious
Cody Loper
4 years ago
Maps shows that it’s closed but it’s not. Food was great
steven canty
2 years ago
Outstanding service and a very good cook and customer service
Oscar Barbosa
3 years ago
Great food excellent service
Mikkal Streater
a year ago
Friendly people, solid food
Nehemias Martinez
3 years ago
Perfect Cheese Burger…
Ivan Castillo
2 years ago
Fire food Chef gets Down!!!!
Evangeline Cecile Ceballos
a year ago
Great Sandwiches
Domingos Santos
3 months ago
(Translated by Google) very good !!!!

(Original)
muito bom !!!!

Mariana Ortega
3 years ago
(Translated by Google) Very good food

(Original)
Muy buena la comida

Adam Raybourn
4 months ago
Martina Bueno
5 months ago
Johana Franklin
a year ago
Q Waar is TONY'S KITCHEN

TONY'S KITCHEN bevindt zich op 630 Airpark Rd suite e, Napa, CA 94558

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van TONY'S KITCHEN

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 707-265-7760

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van TONY'S KITCHEN

Latitude: 38.218489 - Longitude: -122.2673171

Q Openingstijden van de TONY'S KITCHEN

De openingstijd van TONY'S KITCHEN normale dagen zijn 7:30 AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) tại sao không ai trả lời điện thoại? (Gốc) why doesn't anybody answer the phone?

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday07:30 - 15:00
  • Monday07:30 - 15:00
  • Tuesday07:30 - 15:00
  • Wednesday07:30 - 15:00
  • Thursday07:30 - 15:00
image