What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Top of Carolina Restaurant 900 Barnwell St, Columbia, SC 29208 – brunch-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 74 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Top of Carolina Restaurant is open from Closed until .Top of Carolina Restaurant latitude: 34.0002792 – Longitude: -81.0216752

Business hours Top of Carolina Restaurant:
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 11:30AM–1:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10:30AM–1:30PM
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed

Website: Social Profiles:

Service Options:

  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • All you can eat
  • Beer
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Healthy options
  • Wine
  • Brunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Upmarket
  • Groups
  • University students
  • Accepts reservations

Reservations:opentable.com

Top of Carolina Restaurant Images:

Vous trouverez ici Top of Carolina Restaurant copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Top of Carolina Restaurant Menu

Location information

Top of Carolina Restaurant reviews:

Uriel Caulfield
2 years ago
Tried far in advance to make a reservation for parents weekend but was booked. Due to a cancellation we get in! I’m from Chicago and have been to a few brunch and must say this place was Awesome. Better than a few places I’ve been to. The …
Beverly Ruiz
3 years ago
It’s been a long time since we’ve visited Top of Carolina and our first visit for their BBQ Friday lunch. We went the Friday before Easter for an “experience” with our 14 year old granddaughter. It exceeded all expectations. Other than …
Robert Sarzyenski
3 years ago
Just experienced our 2nd Mother’s Day Brunch at the Top of Carolina restaurant. The food was delicious and plentiful. The wait staff very friendly and helpful. And the price for this buffet brunch is very reasonable. This has to be one …
Tricia Agar
5 years ago
You must make a reservation a week or longer in advance. We went on a Sunday with a reservation at 1:00 pm. Handicap parking is available in the dorm parking area and there is plenty of parking across the street. The building and …
Richard Cannon
6 years ago
Last week, my husband and I ate Sunday Brunch at Top of Carolina. We had never been to this restaurant and we didn’t know what to expect. The meal was outstanding and so was the service… the shrimp and grits were the best and so was the …
M Power
3 years ago
Staff were very welcoming and attentive. There were food choices to satisfy everyone. This was a unique experience, and we will definitely be back. I wish they served an evening meal on weekends. I would love to see the view at night.
Lydia Porter
4 years ago
I enjoyed the view as the restaurant revolved. The food was good . Great place to take out of town guests for something different. Open Friday for lunch ( $12.95) and Sunday lunch ( $23.95). Check their website for reservations and menus
Glinda Love
3 years ago
Excellent service, food and atmosphere. Attended a private Event and had a great time. The food was tasty and it included a buffet, dessert and wine. Do recommend and will return.
Lori Triplett
2 years ago
Food was AMAZING!!!! EVERYTHING I ate was delicious!!! The view was fabulous!! Wait staff were friendly and those who are preparing your food were friendly and helpful! Great experience and I can’t wait to go back
Nakayla B.
4 years ago
The buffet style food, the overall experience & the view is definitely worth the price. Employees were extremely friendly & helpful & the atmosphere is intimate enough to enjoy with a significant other, close friends or family.
kendra mccabe
4 years ago
Very nice experience! Barbecue, chicken, creole catfish, lemonade, sweet tea, mac & cheese, corn on the cob, green beans, salad, apple crisp, red velvet cake, chocolate mousse with fresh strawberries… all while gently turning to look out over Columbia!
Aixavelisse Soto
4 years ago
Excellent! The food, carving stations,omelet station, waffle station, quality of the food, atmosphere, mimosa coffee was TOP OF CAROLINA.Our waitress Kelly was courteous, respectful, attentive at all times. Top of Carolina exceed our expectations.. Love it!
A B
5 years ago
Great view of USC campus and Columbia, and great BBQ buffet on Friday’s and brunch on Sundays. Sunday is more expensive, but for what you get both options are well worth the price. You should reserve online ahead of time for busy weekends.
Harvey Farkenburger
3 years ago
The Sunday brunch here is amazing! The food is great quality for a buffet and the staff is always amazing. Great food with amazing views always makes for a great experience here!!
Lydia Pappas
5 years ago
awesome friday barbecue buffet or amazing sunday brunch with the best views in columbia. you can watch the whole city revolve around you as you eat and it makes a great place to bring out of town guests.
Emily Compton
2 years ago
Great atmosphere and food. Vincent is especially kind and friendly and makes an incredible custom omelette! Can’t wait to go back.
Lauren Seeger
3 years ago
We’ve been to the Sunday brunch a few times and have always had a wonderful time. Vincent at the omelet station was great!
Peaches Alvarez
4 years ago
Service was quite satisfactory, the cuisine was a pleasant surprise, and the atmosphere of the carousel dining area is exceptional. Overall, a pleasant dining experience.
Anaya TheGoddess
4 years ago
Absolutely gorgeous. It’s tough to get a reservation but i finally got one and it is breathtaking. I must return ! Food was delicious
Niecy
2 years ago
Went for Sunday brunch, everything was fantastic! The views, food, and service. Great job!
Louis Moore Jr
4 years ago
Great experience for a family.
Good food with a lot of great employees.
Great chefs at your availability.
Martha Bell
3 years ago
The food was good and the view was wonderful. Enjoyed the floor going in circles!
Master Ridicully
4 years ago
Beautiful scenery and good food. It is an elegant place so dress nicely.
Katie Smith
6 years ago
Great buffet and service. It’s a little pricey, but it’s a fun trip.
Wanda Ayer
3 years ago
Was a fun experience. Sevice was great and food was excellent. Recommend highly.
Scott Mota
6 years ago
Great brunch buffet with a great rotating view down onto the city.
Bodine
4 years ago
Excellent food & prices. The view was amazing.
Robbie Cassel
4 years ago
Fantastic! Will definitely go back. Wish they served dinner (hint hint) � …
Mildred Hart
4 years ago
The food and service was really good. A very special place to eat.
Q Where is Top of Carolina Restaurant

Top of Carolina Restaurant is located at 900 Barnwell St, Columbia, SC 29208

Q What is the phone number of Top of Carolina Restaurant

You can try dialing this number +1 803-777-7919

Q Where are the coordinates of Top of Carolina Restaurant

Latitude: 34.0002792 - Longitude: -81.0216752

Q Opening hours of the Top of Carolina Restaurant

The opening time of Top of Carolina Restaurant normal days is Closed, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Những ngày, giờ hoạt động và bãi đậu xe? (Gốc) What days, hours of operation and parking?

(Dịch bởi Google) 1130 đến 130pm vào thứ Sáu và Chủ nhật 1030 sáng đến 130 pm nếu tôi không nhầm

(Gốc)
1130 to 130pm on Friday and Sunday 1030am to 130 pm if I am not mistaken

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Quy định về trang phục là gì? Cảm ơn bạn. (Gốc) What's the dress code? Thank you.

(Dịch bởi Google) Nếu bạn nhìn thấy 3 ký hiệu đô la thì rất có thể trang phục tối thiểu là trang phục công sở

(Gốc)
If you see 3 dollar signs chances are the dress code minimum is business casual

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn có cung cấp không gian ăn uống riêng tư cho các bữa tiệc không? (Gốc) Do you offer private dining space for parties?

(Dịch bởi Google) Không có không gian ăn uống riêng, nhưng bạn có thể đặt trước toàn bộ khu vực ăn uống với một mức giá nhất định.

(Gốc)
There is no private dining space, but you can reserve the entire dining area for a certain price.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Anh em tôi và tôi muốn đưa mẹ của chúng tôi đến đây vào sinh nhật lần thứ 75 của bà nhưng tôi nhận thấy rằng bạn không có giờ thứ Bảy và sinh nhật của bà là thứ Bảy, ngày 30 tháng 9. Giờ của bạn sẽ thay đổi chút nào trong tháng này chứ? (Gốc) My brothers and I wanted to take our mom here for her 75th birthday but I notice you don't have Saturday hours and her birthday is saturday the 30th of September. Will your hours change at all this month?

(Dịch bởi Google) trang web của họ nói rằng họ là chỉ mở cửa trong năm học ngày thứ Sáu và Chủ Nhật.

(Gốc)
Their website says that they are only open during the school year on Fridays and Sundays.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday11:30 - 13:30
  • Sunday10:30 - 13:30
image