What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Tsunami Sushi Restaurant 700 Gervais St A, Columbia, SC 29201 – sushi-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 966 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Tsunami Sushi Restaurant is open from 4 until 10:15PM.Tsunami Sushi Restaurant latitude: 33.9983474 – Longitude: -81.0403988

Business hours Tsunami Sushi Restaurant:
Wednesday: 4–10:15PM
Thursday: 4–10:15PM
Friday: 4–10:15PM
Saturday: 4–10:15PM
Sunday: 4–10PM
Monday: 4–10:15PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 4–10:15PM

Website: Social Profiles: Facebook

Service Options:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Great cocktails
  • Great tea selection
  • Sport
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible lift
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Happy-hour drinks
  • Happy-hour food
  • Healthy options
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Spirits
  • Vegan options
  • Vegetarian options
  • Wine
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Bar on site
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Romantic
  • Upmarket
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • University students
  • Accepts reservations
  • NFC mobile payments

Menu:places.singleplatform.com

Tsunami Sushi Restaurant Images:

Vous trouverez ici Tsunami Sushi Restaurant copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Tsunami Sushi Restaurant Menu

Location information

Tsunami Sushi Restaurant reviews:

Tina
11 months ago
This place was delicious! Sushi was fresh and our entrees tasted great. Hot sake carafe definitely worth a try. Our waiter was attentative and nice.
Dakota
3 months ago
This restaurant truly has the best sushi in the Carolinas in my opinion. That is a big statement but my wife and I eat a lot of sushi and we always come back here when we are in the area. The waits can be long, but the food is top tier. They must have some very good sushi chefs on their staff.
James Inabinet
a year ago
Id go 3.5 stars if I could. Great portions, friendly service. The sushi was definitely not the best I’ve had in Columbia but was ok. The prices were higher than expected, but probably on point for portions. It’s good overall, but the …
kei joe
3 months ago
I was greeted immediately upon walking in and promptly seated. I ordered a glass of wine and a sushi roll. Both were delicious. My waitress was attentive, yet not intrusive as I was reading. …
Mrs. Davis
2 months ago
Came here with hubby for a night out while visiting the in-laws in Columbia. I absolutely love sushi and theirs did not disappoint. I also loved that they had drink specials on a Saturday. My cosmo and Playboy sushi roll were the bomb! We’ll be coming here again when we return to the Met (as my hubby calls it).
Ms. Perry L. Bryson
4 months ago
Our waitress was amazing !!! She gave us some solid suggestions for what to try and did an awesome job of anticipating our needs before we could even voice them. The food was fresh & tasty. We will definitely be back!!!
Antwan Davis
2 months ago
Just stopped in to grab a quick picker upper before I start my night.
If in doubt try the PLAYBOY ROLL sushi!!!
Jozie Herrera
2 years ago
Went here with my sister, brother in law, and best friend for a nice dinner of sushi. We had a blast! Lots of laughs with each other an our amazing waitress. Our food was incredible, the ambience was fun, and the prices were fair for a downtown sushi restaurant. We were all very pleased!
Dominique Austin (Ladyspongebobs)
a year ago
I didn’t get greated at first when walking in until my husband walked over to see if we could get seated they where nice the waitress was very friendly and helpful the food was Amazing I definitely would come back the drink were Amazing as …
Adrienne Luedicke
3 months ago
Loved it here. Reasonable prices and great services. Unfortunately I don’t remember my server’s name but he was great!
Emily Gillespie
11 months ago
Every time we are in Columbia, we go to Tsunami. We always sit at the bar because our favorite bartender, Adam, is so helpful, quick to serve and provides hilarious banter. The sushi is always on point and having this gem in the Vista is the highlight of our trip. Thank you, Adam, for making us feel right at home!
Neicy McKinney
7 months ago
My wife & I enjoyed the atmosphere of the restaurant, our server was very polite, the timing of getting our appetizers were not long at all, & neither was our dinner! It was our first time eating there & we enjoyed it….so we will be coming back!!!!!!
Adrian Jackson
3 years ago
The food was good. The service was great. It’s a nice quiet dark environment. I ordered steak and shrimp w/ fried rice with seabiscuit. I loved my food. I would definitely order it again.
Amber Birschbach
a year ago
WOW! The service was FANTASTIC. The food was great. I loved the music. I can’t say enough good things about this place. So glad I came here. I highly recommend.
Michele
a year ago
Our friends were visiting from Arizona and they chose Tsunami! The service was outstanding (I don’t remember his name but he had reddish hair) he was funny and didn’t take to long. I enjoyed the California rolls the only issues I would say …
Vee Pia
4 months ago
It was nice. The service was fast. I couldn’t remember my server’s name but she was really attentive and provided really good service. I would eat here again.
John Staudacher
3 years ago
Not bad. Host was rude, walked us to our table, dropped the menus on it and kept walking without even looking over his shoulder. One of our appetizers came out after we finished our plates. Otherwise the food was as expected. Location is nice with convenient parking.
Argyle Prevost
4 months ago
Very courteous service, happy hour was nice, food was good Margaritas need some work. Beautiful place to relax with friends
Keri Wilson
10 months ago
I enjoyed my food. My waiter was nice and it was Valentines Day but I felt he could’ve been a tad bit more attentive. We ordered drinks, then appetizers, then sushi but then we had to flag him down literally like 20 to 30 minutes later to …
Elizabeth Ashton
11 months ago
Came to tsunami on a Friday night, there was a wait for a table so we decided to sit at the bar. The bartender was great, he was so friendly and helpful. My friend got hibachi and it was super good. Adam recommended a few different sushi …
Nicole Glymph
8 months ago
The atmosphere is amazing. My zucchini wasn’t cooked right and my waiter wasn’t really available. I had to ask another waiter to help us clean a spill on our table. My sushi was good!
Rina Cuzzocrea
2 months ago
Sushi was fresh delish great atmosphere and service was fantastic. Highly recommend
Rachel Jones
a year ago
Had wonderful drinks, food and even dessert! Our waiter was fantastic as well!
Asma Ghaleb
a year ago
Great service, great food. Very quick too!
william marshall
a year ago
Friendly bartender tonight! Great in his knowledge of cocktails. I got my food to-go, everything looked great!
India Eve Hartley
6 months ago
awesome sushi!!!! new fav spot in columbia!
Susy Mconnell
a year ago
Great sushi and even better service! Our server (Dalton I think his name was) was very delightful and made our first visit one to remember. We will definitely be back for the Godzilla roll and spinach cheese sticks. If I could give 10 stars I would!
Monica Johnson (MojoCali)
4 years ago
The food was good but the restaurant needs an update ASAP
Gary O’Keefe
a year ago
Sushi and drinks were really good. Service was nice ecen though they were busy. The fried rice was unfortunate. No veg, no egg, no sesame oil, only soy sauce and rice. Hard to enjoy. Fried rice aside, everything else was good. 9/10 if you don’t get the rice. 7/10 if you do
Q Where is Tsunami Sushi Restaurant

Tsunami Sushi Restaurant is located at 700 Gervais St A, Columbia, SC 29201

Q What is the phone number of Tsunami Sushi Restaurant

You can try dialing this number +1 803-312-9911

Q Where are the coordinates of Tsunami Sushi Restaurant

Latitude: 33.9983474 - Longitude: -81.0403988

Q Opening hours of the Tsunami Sushi Restaurant

The opening time of Tsunami Sushi Restaurant normal days is 4, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Tôi có thể đặt một số bàn trên lầu để tổ chức buổi tắm tiên được không? Nếu vậy, tôi có thể đặt theo đĩa hoặc thuyền sushi có kích thước phục vụ không? Tất nhiên tôi sẽ trả tiền cho tất cả thức ăn. (Gốc) Can I reserve some tables upstairs to host a bridal shower? If so, would I be able to order in catering-size platters or sushi boats? I would of course be paying for all of the food.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Bạn đã trở lại mở cửa để ăn cơm trưa chưa? (Gốc) Are you back to being open for dine in?

(Dịch bởi Google) Đúng

(Gốc)
Yes

Q (Dịch bởi Google) bạn có đặt chỗ cho 8-10 người cho sinh nhật không? (Gốc) do you take reservations for 8-10 people for a birthday?

(Dịch bởi Google) Vui lòng gọi điện để đặt chỗ. Chúng tôi không gọi chỗ ngồi trước.

Cảm ơn bạn.

(Gốc)
Please call to make a reservation. We do not do call ahead seating.

Thank you.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Liệu sóng thần có được mở vào ngày Xmas? (Gốc) Will tsunami be open Xmas day?

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday00:00 - 22:15
  • Thursday00:00 - 22:15
  • Friday00:00 - 22:15
  • Saturday00:00 - 22:15
  • Sunday16:00 - 22:00
  • Monday00:00 - 22:15
  • Tuesday00:00 - 22:15
image