What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Tuskers Restaurant 500 Wildlife Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29210 – restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 293 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Tuskers Restaurant is open from 9AM until 5PM.Tuskers Restaurant latitude: 34.0086052 – Longitude: -81.0732933

Business hours Tuskers Restaurant:
Wednesday: 9AM–5PM
Thursday: 9AM–5PM
Friday: 9AM–5PM
Saturday: 9AM–5PM
Sunday: 9AM–5PM
Monday: 9AM–5PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 9AM–5PM

Website: Social Profiles:

Service Options:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Coffee
  • Comfort food
  • Kids’ menu
  • Quick bite
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • NFC mobile payments

Tuskers Restaurant Images:

Vous trouverez ici Tuskers Restaurant copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Tuskers Restaurant Menu

Tuskers Restaurant
Tuskers Restaurant Menu
Tuskers Restaurant
Tuskers Restaurant Menu

Location information

Tuskers Restaurant reviews:

Christina Perez (ToxinSmoke)
a year ago
The food was delicious and filling. Worth the cost. We got the 3 piece chicken strips for my husband, I got the hotdog with fried onions and bacon on it, and the kids split a cheese pizza. It was a small pizza cut into 4 pieces. Everyone was satisfied.
J W
a year ago
The Tuskers Resturant is the place to be if you want sit down dining that is quick and fresh. This was by far the best zoo food I’ve ever had and I been to many zoos. I got the three piece chicken tender meal. Everything came out hot and …
Mike Barrieau
3 weeks ago
I will admit when we walked in that I was not expecting the food to be as delicious as it was. I had the two chicken finger plate and it was fantastic!! The tenders were fresh and tasty and the portions were huge. It was nice and …
Marina Kerouac
3 weeks ago
3 chicken tender basket was huge!! These are not little strips, these are quite large and filling, perfectly crispy. Fries were great too! It’s say a little on the pricey side, but that’s to be expected.
Jason King
a year ago
Tuskers inside Riverbanks zoo was very convenient. The staff was friendly and helped us when we needed. We ordered both pepperoni and cheese pizza which were conveniently already prepared under the heat lamps. Pizza taste great. Prices are a little on the high side. But over all good.
M
2 years ago
Great place to eat at the zoo. Kid friendly. They can cater and do receptions and parties, weddings. Pricey, to be expected. Large portions! No one rushing you out of the tables.
Michele
9 months ago
It was really expensive ($68 for 3 personal size pizza and 1 chicken tender meal and 4 suvinor cup with soda) but the teenage girls I took loved the pizza and though it was $12 for 2 chicken tenders and fries they were really good. The 2 …
David Pyle
a year ago
Food and service was great! Value was also amazing! I was surprised to see the quality and value of what we got.
JJ R.
9 months ago
Simple menu, easy ordering either at the counter or via movile app, friendly staff and fast service. For a resurant inside the zoo, the prices are reasonable. Perfect for a quick lunch and getting back to your zoo visit.
Andrew Duggan
6 months ago
Nice air conditioned restaurant inside of the zoo. Fare is standard, cheese burgers, sandwiches, pizza and a few other items.
Mrs M
a year ago
Food was surprisingly good for “amusement park” style food. Lines were long but moved quickly. Expect amusement park prices, ex, $7 for one hot dog.
Drexel Lake
a year ago
We always enjoy the food and service. Yeah the prices are a bit higher as is the gift shop, but this is to help support and run the zoo and take care of the animals, so we don’t mind at all. Worth it!
Peyton Johnson
3 years ago
The food is pretty good. My only complaint is if I’m paying $13 for a meal, one and a half chicken tenders doesn’t seem fair. However, the family pizza meal for $20 is a great deal! The workers are so kind and helpful! I would still recommend this to anyone going to visit the zoo.
The Dunning Dynasty
a year ago
The food was great and you got so much food! They had a great variety!!! My kids could literally share one meal. The staff was great and tables were very clean.
Dinah
a year ago
Need to increase the air flow. Great food for what you pay. Great staff too. They may need an associate on the floor to tiny up the dinning area continually.
Deanna Jones
a year ago
Very fast service, good food. They could cut back on the amount of fries they give with meals and it would be nice if they offered relish and onion condiments with meals if you ordered a hot dog.
Monica Burnett
8 months ago
Surprisingly tasty food. Good atmosphere. And for portion size reasonable pricess.
Holly Woodis
a year ago
Good food, pricing expected for the zoo, good customer service ( other than the lady that wipes tables. She has been rude EVERY time we have eaten here! 🤷‍♀️ …
Amy miner
3 years ago
2nd time eating here and the food was just as great as before. (Chipotle bowl was a great size and very flavorful). Very decent pricing and options! But both employees we dealt with yesterday had horrible attitudes. The place was barely busy yet they seemed miserable and like they didn’t want to be there.
Norma Thomas
7 months ago
Stop 🛑 here to eat while you are visiting the Columbia, South Carolina Riverbanks Zoo and enjoy a variety of salads, 🍟 French fries 🍟 hamburgers and 🍕 p …
Ben Angstadt
10 months ago
A little pricey but the food is surprisingly good, especially the pizza. I love the minimal use of single-use plastics.
Zbd87
3 years ago
Food was good. No complaints on it. Was a pretty Saturday when we went so it was pretty crowded. Felt like it took forever to get through the line, get the food and find a seat. Next time we’ll probably either go during “Off Lunch” hours so it won’t be so crowded or just eat somewhere else.
Courtney Buchanan
3 years ago
My family and myself had a fantastic day here! Wonderful staff, clean park, fun exhibits and good food. Would definitely recommend Tuskers as a place to eat inside the zoo. The whole staff in the restaurant were courteous and attentive
Sarah M
a year ago
Foods actually pretty tasty. Love the grilled chicken club. It’s the zoo, of course it’s expensive. Fruity pebble rice krispies were bomb!
Mia
3 years ago
Impressed!!! As busy as they were, we hardly had a wait, the food was really good and it was not overly expensive like you would expect. We will definitely eat there again the next time we visit the zoo!!
Q Where is Tuskers Restaurant

Tuskers Restaurant is located at 500 Wildlife Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29210

Q What is the phone number of Tuskers Restaurant

You can try dialing this number

Q Where are the coordinates of Tuskers Restaurant

Latitude: 34.0086052 - Longitude: -81.0732933

Q Opening hours of the Tuskers Restaurant

The opening time of Tuskers Restaurant normal days is 9AM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday09:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday09:00 - 17:00
  • Friday09:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday09:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday09:00 - 17:00
  • Monday09:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday09:00 - 17:00
image