What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Villa Corona Cocina Mexicana 3614 Bel Aire Plaza, Napa, CA 94558 – mexican-restaurant alle reviews, openingstijden, foto’s, prijslijst 545 reviews positieve klantbeoordelingen. We zijn bristolhousebnb.com helpen u meer nuttige informatie te krijgen. Als u ons nodig heeft om vragen te beantwoorden, laat het ons dan weten. -hier-! De auteur is een lokale goed geïnformeerd over Italian Restaurant Napa dus zal u helpen met de meest nauwkeurige informatie. Villa Corona Cocina Mexicana is geopend van 9 AM until 9 PM.Villa Corona Cocina Mexicana latitude: 38.3225308 – Longitude: -122.3052742

Kantooruren Villa Corona Cocina Mexicana:
Friday: 9 AM–9 PM
Saturday: 8 AM–9 PM
Sunday: 8 AM–9 PM
Monday: 9 AM–8 PMHours might differ
Tuesday: 9 AM–8 PM
Wednesday: 9 AM–9 PM
Thursday: 9 AM–9 PM

Website: Sociale Profielen:

Options de service:

  • Outdoor seating
  • Kerbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible car park
  • Wheelchair-accessible entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible seating
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Comfort food
  • Healthy options
  • Kids’ menu
  • Quick bite
  • Small plates
  • Vegetarian options
  • Wine
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Seating
  • Good for kids
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Family friendly
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • University students
  • Debit cards
  • NFC mobile payments
  • Credit cards

Menu:villacoronacatering.com

Order:villacoronanapa.com

Villa Corona Cocina Mexicana Images:

Vous trouverez ici Villa Corona Cocina Mexicana auteursrechtelijk beschermde foto’s en afbeeldingen op sociale media die we van klanten hebben verzameld.. 
Bekijk meer

Villa Corona Cocina Mexicana Menu

Locatie informatie

Villa Corona Cocina Mexicana reviews:

Adriana Van Der Graaf
4 months ago
The hotel desk recommended this place. Don’t miss it. I had the fish tacos with black beans and rice. They were fabulous. I was there on a Friday night and the place became busier and busier and busier. That tells you something.
DA Pao
a week ago
Food is decently priced. Although service was pretty much your own. The atmosphere was very nice and thoughtful as the wall were filled with photos.
John Burkholder
a month ago
Consistently good food, somewhat limited menu. Stand-up ordering but delivered to your table. Interesting art in the dining area.
Josue Vargas
5 years ago
A really good place to have Mexican food. The burritos with souce on top makes a unique burrito. My favorite is “pollo verde”. A little bit spicy but really good flavors. They have great art and really good place to sit down an enjoy a great meal.
Rob Lattimer
a week ago
Love the food here. Always get a huge burrito when I’m visiting from out of town.
Sig Stuko
3 years ago
Wow, nicest Mexican restaurant I’ve been to. The atmosphere, music, food, and interior decor is amazing. If you are ever in Napa, you have to stop there and try the food and enjoy the good vibe.
Cristian Lopez
5 months ago
I only ever get the green sauce burrito from here, and even though 18 bucks is expensive for a burrito, it’s worth the price considering its size and how good it is. Need Fernando to give me a discount so I can afford to stop by every night haha
Jared Candelaria
4 years ago
The food is pretty darn good. They give you decent portion sizes and the sauce on the burritos is pretty good. Get it on the side the first time just in case but overall good Mexican place to try. I have it four stars because the last two …
Haruka Kameda
4 years ago
We happened to be here for lunch and that was awesome instinct. The staff is nice and relaxed and the service is great. And the food was fantastic! If you want something delicious and fresh around Napa, you should be here.
Q Waar is Villa Corona Cocina Mexicana

Villa Corona Cocina Mexicana bevindt zich op 3614 Bel Aire Plaza, Napa, CA 94558

Q Wat is het telefoonnummer van Villa Corona Cocina Mexicana

U kunt proberen dit nummer te bellen +1 707-257-8685

Q Waar zijn de coördinaten van Villa Corona Cocina Mexicana

Latitude: 38.3225308 - Longitude: -122.3052742

Q Openingstijden van de Villa Corona Cocina Mexicana

De openingstijd van Villa Corona Cocina Mexicana normale dagen zijn 9 AM, op speciale dagen zal er een aankondiging zijn.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Tên đầu bếp của nhà hàng là gì? (Gốc) Como se llama el chef del restaurant?

Doña Media, Gabriella Villaseñor, Alfredo, Blanca, Guillermina

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Friday09:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday08:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday08:00 - 21:00
  • Monday09:00 - 20:00
  • Tuesday09:00 - 20:00
  • Wednesday09:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday09:00 - 21:00
image