What
image
  • Restaurants
Where
image

Village Idiot Pizza 2009 Devine St, Columbia, SC 29205 – pizza-restaurant all reviews, opening hours, photos, price list 411 reviews positive customer reviews. We are bristolhousebnb.com help you get more useful information. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know. -here-! The author is a local knowledgeable about Restaurants Columbia so will help you with the most accurate information. Village Idiot Pizza is open from 4PM until 12AM.Village Idiot Pizza latitude: 33.9987716 – Longitude: -81.0168304

Business hours Village Idiot Pizza:
Wednesday: 4PM–12AM
Thursday: 4PM–12AM
Friday: 4PM–12AM
Saturday: 11AM–12AM
Sunday: 11AM–12AM
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 4PM–12AM

Website: Social Profiles: Facebook

Service Options:

  • Kerbside pickup
  • Takeaway
  • Dine-in
  • Fast service
  • Sport
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Solo dining
  • Wheelchair-accessible toilet
  • Alcohol
  • Beer
  • Cocktails
  • Comfort food
  • Happy-hour drinks
  • Happy-hour food
  • Late-night food
  • Quick bite
  • Spirits
  • Wine
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Catering
  • Dessert
  • Bar on site
  • High chairs
  • Toilets
  • Casual
  • Cosy
  • Groups
  • Tourists
  • University students
  • Debit cards

Menu:villageidiotpizza.com

Order:villageidiotpizza.com, toasttab.com

Village Idiot Pizza Images:

Vous trouverez ici Village Idiot Pizza copyrighted photos and images on social media that we have collected from customers.. 
See more

Village Idiot Pizza Menu

Updates From Village Idiot Pizza

We will be closed for the holidays December 24-28 and reopen all locations on the 29th.
We will be closed for the holidays December 24-28 and reopen all locations on the 29th.

Location information

Village Idiot Pizza reviews:

Barry Davis
8 months ago
10 out of 10 pizza .. perfect amount of cheese, sauce and dough texture. Inside has a neat laid back vibe that invites any group. Staff was extremely friendly and my call in order was ready right on time.
Cathy Moyer
2 months ago
Sitting here the next day finishing the left overs from last night! Crazy good! I moved here from up north and have been dying for a good slice of New York style pizza. Look no further, this is the place! My only wish is that you would consider opening a place in Kershaw county, like Camden perhaps???
Gage Thomas
2 months ago
Pizza was good and wings were great. Service is great and the staff are very friendly. The only two negatives I had were 1) due to the spiral staircase the resturant is not wheelchair accessible and 2) based on taste, the apps are store bought frozen.
Brett Powell
4 years ago
Came here on a rainy Friday afternoon for lunch. It wasn’t that crowded as there was only two other tables. The server was prompt and got our drink requests as soon as we sat down. She was also waiting on the other tables as well as the …
Tripp Pollard
3 years ago
Friend and I came here on a Wednesday and ordered the Chicken Hibachi and Barnyard pizzas. They did not disappoint. The chicken hibachi was flavorful and was really unique with the sweeter, tangy yum yum sauce balancing the strong teriyaki …
Dane Zillioux
5 months ago
Pizza was really good. Crust was just the way I like it. Inside the restaurant was a little noisy but I took my food to go so not a big deal.
Michael Tinsley
8 months ago
Was in town for a concert and decided to get some pizza before the show st nearby township auditorium. The pizza was terrific, we had a hibachi chicken that was phenomenal, chicken bacon ranch, and an all meat. Only reason for 4 stars is …
Madison Branyon
3 months ago
Staff is so kind and friendly, they’re my favorite pizza place in Columbia!
Virginia Connolly
7 months ago
Great pizza and very cute restaurant
Jen Lynn
3 years ago
Their pizza is about as good as it gets to ” New York” style pizza!! Great atmosphere! Awesome service! Good price’s!
mozilla genesis
7 months ago
The best damn pizza I ever had. I was visiting from out of town and got pizza here 3x in a row it was so delicious. Crust doesn’t get much more perfect than this!
Georgia Roberts
a year ago
Such a good restaurant for college students! On the inexpensive side, but quality food. Our waitress was so nice and helpful, she navigated us through the menu and shared her favorite appetizer and pizza as some suggestions. We got the …
Xavier Jenkins
a year ago
We went on a busy Saturday night and got a cold beer within 3 minutes of sitting down. Bartender was great and food was so delicious!! Highly recommended!
Richie Zaccone
7 months ago
Pizza was good (which is good for someone from NY) also good drinks and good atmosphere.
Thurayya UmBayemake
6 months ago
Cool place, friendly service, however I let my pizza cool for too long and the pizza became hard to chew
Tom Wright
4 months ago
Cool old school college pizza joint. Good pizza and cold beer
Pranit Patel
8 months ago
We were picking up cookies next door and the scent of pizza pulled us in. Did not disappoint, truly NY style slices with great local beer.
Tyana G
3 months ago
Great pizza. One of the best places in Columbia!!
Troy Brown
6 years ago
Really good wings and good pizza. Place is a major college crowd spot.
Gary Watts
3 years ago
First time eating here tonight and I enjoyed it. The pizza reminded me of my time in new jersey. Big slices, cheesy, and a fresh taste. We had some wings too. They were 🔥 and 🔥. Best wings i had in a while that was in that style. We had t …
Jeremy Hines
3 years ago
The best pizza I’ve ever eaten!!! I eat this place once a week. The dirty fondue dip is a must have. Great 2 slice lunch special every day and the slices are huge, will definitely fill you up. They have salad specials for those that like that sort of thing.
Rebecca Mainey
2 years ago
This place was amazing! The food was delicious! There was 4 of us we got garlic bread knots, mozzarella sticks, 2 calzones, and a chicken hibachi pizza the pizza was the best but all the food was delicious. The employees were friendly and …
kylin doster
a year ago
Always hits the spot! Good prices at happy hour.. its a college hang out but young and and old will be there cause if you went to USC it was your “pizza place”.. if you get there early it’s kid friendly
Mary Young
a year ago
Pizza was delicious. They have great daily specials and if your a sports fan, its a fun place to hang and watch a game
Owen Jensen
3 years ago
My favorite pizza in Columbia. I’ve never had bad service when eating in, but the kitchen is sometimes slow. Usually I just order to go. I’d give them five stars if they were in any way handicap accessible.
David Cascante
4 years ago
The pizza here was beyond amazing! We moved to the Augusta area over a year ago from California and I’m sorry to report Augusta does not have good pizza. We came to village idiot today and I can say hands down it is easily in the top 10 …
Christian Jones
6 years ago
This is a nice place but geared more toward the college crowd. They usually have a cheap beer special and their pizza slices are pretty good. They used to do a trivia night but didn’t do a good job of enforcing the “no cell phone” rule.
AW Lewis
a year ago
Great pizza! Especially love the freshman 15 and bud special. It is hard to find parking but they offer curbside pickup.
Laura Snyder
3 years ago
Really fun place to go out with the gang for an inexpensive fun time. Fairly good pizza, cheap drinks! Bartenders seem to be college students but what they lack in knowledge they make up for with enthusiasm.
Chrys Van Dyke
2 years ago
The pizzas are huge! The prices are great, too! I loved the dough and the ingredients tasted very fresh. All around great pizza that I cannot wait to have again!
Michael B
8 months ago
Really good pizza, could’ve had more toppings though for the price you pay per topping. Thursday nights are the best, full of college students but who cares.
Jordan Stock
5 years ago
It’s been 8 years since I left USC and I STILL crave village idiot. As my dad says, “they have the best spinach salad EVER!”. Pizzas are delicious and I love their calzones. Pretty good beer selection too.
Q Where is Village Idiot Pizza

Village Idiot Pizza is located at 2009 Devine St, Columbia, SC 29205

Q What is the phone number of Village Idiot Pizza

You can try dialing this number +1 803-252-8646

Q Where are the coordinates of Village Idiot Pizza

Latitude: 33.9987716 - Longitude: -81.0168304

Q Opening hours of the Village Idiot Pizza

The opening time of Village Idiot Pizza normal days is 4PM, on special days there will be an announcement.

Q (Dịch bởi Google) Đặt bánh pizza của tôi đã đưa ra 2 số họ chỉ ghi một và tôi không có bánh pizza (Gốc) Order my pizza gave 2 numbers they only wrote down one and I have no pizza

(Dịch bởi Google) Gọi họ

(Gốc)
Call them

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

Show all timings
  • Wednesday16:00 - 00:00
  • Thursday16:00 - 00:00
  • Friday16:00 - 00:00
  • Saturday11:00 - 00:00
  • Sunday11:00 - 00:00
  • Tuesday16:00 - 00:00
image